Contact Us

Championship Administrator
Pauline Hillon
The Forge, 100 Bondgate, Castle Donington, Derbyshire, DE74 2NR
Tel: 01332 391081 / 07968 393184
E-mail: pauline.hillon-extern@renault.co.uk
Championship Promoter
Richard Colburn
Westbourne Motorsport, Bishopstone Lane, Hickstead, West Sussex BN6 9HG
Tel: 01444 480170 / 07977 470546
E-mail: richard@westbournemotors.co.uk
Joint Championship PR Managers
Simon Paice
simon@nextlvlmotorsport.com
07792327609
Damian Meaden
damian@touringcars.net
07564762018
Westbourne Motorsport, Bishopstone Lane, Hickstead, West Sussex BN6 9HG
BARC Media Officer
Chris Ashby
BARC Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Thruxton, Andover, Hants, SP11 8PN
Tel: 01264 882208
E-mail: cashby@barc.net
Series Eligibility/Safety Scrutineer
Keith Auld
53 Orchard Drive, Ackworth, Pontefract, W Yorks, WF7 7DS
Tel: 01977 611746 / 07778 268528
E-mail: keith.auld@btinternet.com
Parts & Technical Support
John Millett and Denise Trigg
R Sport Ltd
Tel: 07990 520010
E-mail: r_sport_uk@hotmail.com
Control Tyre Supplier
Shaun Chetwyn
Protyre Motorsport, Unit 1 Elswick Road, Fenton Ins. Est, Fenton, Stoke on Trent, Staffs ST4 2SB
Tel: 01782 411001 / 07968 307584
E-mail: shaun.chetwyn@protyremotorsport.co.uk
Organising Club
Tel: 01264 882200
BARC Ltd, Thruxton Circuit, Thruxton, Andover, Hants, SP11 8PN
Tel: 01264 882208
BARC

Send us a message



*Name
Phone
*Email
*Repeat Email x 
*Message
   
*Security Code [?]: